No Poo – Day 9

Washed my hair again.. I’m pretty sure I’m in the “transition” stage as my hair is getting ridiculously oily. I used my baking soda solution on all my hair even though you’re only supposed to use it on your roots and scalp.. It feels a little dry now but much better than the oily crap. Thinking I need to start wearing a scarf over my head till my hair figures out what the hell it’s doing… On a more positive note my hair already seems stronger. I can run my fingers through it without feeling as though I’m going to go bald. Hopefully that lasts.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

