The Waiting Game…

Today I did the ACT (American college test) at University of Utah. It was the last thing I needed to do for my application. Now, I just wait.. Ugh, I hate waiting. I keep running all the pros and cons of my application to try and figure out if they will accept me. I have a 4.0 Grade Point Average (which is perfect btw) at Weber State University, I tested in the 90th percentile on ACT and I was in the 90th percentile on my GED, but, in high school I only received 7 1/2 credits (I know, it’s horrible). I think the pros far outweigh the cons and most seem to agree. I can’t seem to stop worrying about not getting accepted though… Lets hope I don’t go nuts waiting the one to two weeks it takes to find out!

Thanks for reading my completely pointless post!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

