Gallery of Rylan (now in HD)

I bought me a new camera!! It’s great. Like, really great. I’m still learning how to use it as I’m kind of clueless with fancy cameras. But, I can take okay pics without completely knowing what I’m doing.

Here are some pics of Rylan. =)

P.S. Sorry they are all so similar. I’m new at this, kay?

DSC00077

Look at those eyes!!! ❤


DSC00014

Don’t mind the messy shirt.. He doesn’t stay clean for long.

DSC00059

Showing off his sweet face.

DSC00143

With cousin Hunter at The City Library.

DSC00011

Gorgeous!

DSC00040

Playing outside when he should be sleeping… But how could you say no to that face??

DSC00166

Testing out the time machine (I think that’s what it’s supposed to be) at the Public Safety building.

DSC00181

Playing around on some hand statues.

DSC00193

Already climbing trees. What a rebel =P

DSC00202

Just got done eating spaghetti sauce covered tofu. He loved it!

DSC00211

GOOOEY HANDS!!!

DSC00217

Watching the sunset with Mommy.

DSC00221

He has my eyes ^^

DSC00253

Having a good time at Thanksgiving Point with Aunt Janet and I.

DSC00271

At the Rose Garden in Thanksgiving point.

DSC00276

Ooooh dirt!!

DSC00289

Enjoying the Koi pond :}

DSC00372

Not wanting to cooperate with Mommy when she wanted to take a posed picture of him. That’s my aunt in the background also trying to get a pic =]

DSC00363

Asking Mom to pick him up. This kid is impossible to take pictures of sometimes =P

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Gallery of Rylan (now in HD)

  1. Janet Becher. says:

    It was so much fun with you & Rylan. Totally love those eyes and you as well. Great Job Miss Suzie. Love Aunt Janet.

Leave a Reply

