It’s not all about getting views/likes/comments. Right?

I’ve been neglecting my blog lately.. I feel bad about it because I’m not keeping my word to myself. When I started this blog I told myself it was for me and that I wouldn’t get down if I didn’t get many views. Well with the last few posts I haven’t had many views at all and it got me feeling really down and starting to think there is no point for me to blog anymore. But there is: it helps me to express myself and it helps me to improve my writing. I also still have the few people who do check my blog out here and there for updates on how Rylan is doing and cute pics of him..

So I will blog on. 🙂

I will be posting some pics and a video of Rylan pretty soon. He’s getting sooo big!

Thanks for reading. Xx

2 thoughts on “It’s not all about getting views/likes/comments. Right?

  1. Ruth says:

    I always enjoy your blog

Leave a Reply

